Welcome to Memo!

CONTACT US

Welcome with your inquiry!

Attach file, if any:

FIND US

  • Nibblesbackevägen 6 (Office)
    Hantverkaregatan 2 (Goods)
    731 50 Köping
  • +46 (0)221-182 00
  • info@memo.se
  • Mån - Fre: 7.00 - 16.00

Contact persons

Jonas Lindfors

CEO and Sales

E-mail: jonas.lindfors@memo.se
Mobile: +46 (0)70-970 01 75

Laila Juntunen

Order and Production Planning

E-mail: laila.juntunen@memo.se
Phone: +46 (0)221-276 96

Robert Koski

Production

E-mail: robert.koski@memo.se
Mobile: +46 (0)70-552 06 64

Kim Lood

Process Technician

E-mail: kim.lood@memo.se
Phone: +46 (0)708-401971

Markku Skarp

Quality Assurance

E-mail: markku.skarp@memo.se
Mobile: +46 (0)73-414 92 10

Anders Svensson

Dispatch and Logistics

E-mail: anders.svensson@memo.se
Mobile: +46 (0)221-27699